Costa Rica from €560

Fly away to San Jose from €560*

From Thursday 13 July and Wednesday 19 July 2017, take advantage of our best fare to San Jose, capital of Costa Rica, the starting point of a colorful adventure!

* Example of return fare from Paris, tax and fees included. Travel period: from 23 October to 11 December 2017 and from 15 January to 30 April 2018. Valid until 13 July 2017. Subject to conditions and availabilities mentioned during the booking.


A destination with endless treasures

Also known as the "Switzerland of Central America", Costa Rica has a natural beauty that will leave nobody indifferent. First nation without a standing army, the nation focuses on human development and environment and especially on ecotourism.
Costa Rica
The richness of its coast (as the name Costa Rica implies), bordered by the Pacific Ocean to the West and the Caribbean Sea to the East, offers real paradise beaches and world‑renowned surf spots.

Biodiversity, nature, beaches:
a destination for everyone

If lazing on a beach lined with coconut trees is not enough, you can also climb, dive, hike, observe quietly sea turtles nesting in Tortuguero National Park, or enjoy an excellent cuisine in Escazú for a few colones*...
In short, enjoy the many unspoilt wonders that offers the breathtaking biodiversity of Costa Rica: mountains, rivers, tropical forests, lush vegetation, colorful butterflies, the country knows how to fascinate contemplative as well as athletes or families in search of exoticism and landscapes.

* "Colón" (named after Christopher Columbus, known as Cristóbal Colón in Spanish) is the currency of Costa Rica.

San Jose, Costa Rica
Do you need more information?
Take a look at our Air France Travel Guide
return to top of page

Le Costa Rica dès 630 €

Envolez-vous vers San José dès 630 €*

Jusqu'au 11 octobre 2017, Air France vous propose de vous envoler vers San José, la capitale du Costa Rica, le point de départ d'un voyage haut en couleur. Profitez vite de notre offre !

* Tarif aller‑retour TTC, au départ de Paris. Soumis à conditions et disponibilités indiquées lors de la réservation.

Une destination aux mille et une richesses

Aussi surnommée la « Suisse de l'Amérique centrale », le Costa Rica possède une splendeur naturelle qui ne laissera personne indifférent. Premier pays du monde à avoir renoncé à son armée, il privilégie la santé, l'éducation, la parité et la protection de l'environnement, notamment en tant que « pionnier » de l'écotourisme.
Costa Rica
La richesse de ses côtes (comme son nom l'indique), bordées par les eaux du Pacifique à l'ouest et par celle de la mer des Caraïbes à l'est, lui permet d'offrir des plages sauvages et des spots de surfs exceptionnels et appréciés dans le monde entier !

Biodiversité, nature, plage :
une destination pour tous les goûts

Si paresser sur une plage bordée de cocotiers ne vous suffit pas, vous pouvez aussi escalader, plonger, randonner... ou encore observer discrètement la ponte des tortues au parc national Tortuguero, ou déguster une excellente cuisine à Escazú pour quelques colones*...


Profitez ainsi des nombreuses merveilles préservées que vous offre le Costa Rica : montagnes ou volcans (le célèbre volcan Poàs), rivières, forêts tropicales, végétation luxuriante, papillons multicolores, le pays fascine autant les admirateurs de la nature que les familles ou les sportifs en quête d'exotisme et de paysages grandioses.

* Le colón est la monnaie officielle du Costa Rica (ce nom vient de Christophe Colomb : Cristobal Colón en espagnol).

San Jose, Costa Rica
Besoin d'idées ?
Consultez notre guide de voyage !
retour haut de page