AIR FRANCE IS CELEBRATING 85 YEARS!

Deals to France and Europe
from €85*

To celebrate Air France's 85th anniversary, take advantage of our exclusive deals to France and a wide range of destinations in Europe.
Treat yourself with a trip to Athens, Dublin, Madrid, Venice and many other horizons.

Air France, best offers

* RTN promotionnal fare (no bagage allowance included), on sale until Monday 8 October 2018, for flights from 5 November to 20 December 2018 or from 7 January to 21 February 2019 or from 11 to 27 March 2019 (last return date possible on 30 March 2019). Subject to conditions and availabilities.

PROMOTIONS ON THE HORIZON

Air France is celebrating its 85th  Anniversary on 7 October 2018. Until then, we're inviting you to (re)discover the Air France network with special promotions each month!
The next promotion is coming soon... Where would you like to fly? Stay tuned! Surprise promotions await you all the way until 7 October 2018, in honor of Air France's 85th birthday...
In 1966, Air France opened its Paris-Shanghai line and became the first Western airline to fly to continental China. Today, in partnership with the SkyTeam alliance, Air France flies to over 40 destinations in China.
In the 1970s and 1980s, air transport became accessible to more people than ever before. With the arrival of large capacity aircraft, Air France was able to help meet the growing demand for travel. The Boeing 747, for example, could carry more than 400 passengers on a single flight! During this period, destinations like the Caribbean, Guadeloupe and Martinique became popular as dream destinations within reach. With nearly 2 flights per day departing from Paris-Orly, that dream is still possible. Book now!
Air France offers a network composed of more than 110 destinations in Europe and France from Paris, including 70 destinations to Europe this Summer 2018. Take the opportunity of Air France's 85th anniversary to fly to a panel of its European destinations from €85 RTN!
The next promotion is coming soon... Where would you like to fly? Stay tuned! Surprise promotions await you all the way until 7 October 2018, in honor of Air France's 85th birthday...
In 1966, Air France opened its Paris-Shanghai line and became the first Western airline to fly to continental China. Today, in partnership with the SkyTeam alliance, Air France flies to over 40 destinations in China.
In the 1970s and 1980s, air transport became accessible to more people than ever before. With the arrival of large capacity aircraft, Air France was able to help meet the growing demand for travel. The Boeing 747, for example, could carry more than 400 passengers on a single flight! During this period, destinations like the Caribbean, Guadeloupe and Martinique became popular as dream destinations within reach. With nearly 2 flights per day departing from Paris-Orly, that dream is still possible. Book now!
Air France offers a network composed of more than 110 destinations in Europe and France from Paris, including 70 destinations to Europe this Summer 2018. Take the opportunity of Air France's 85th anniversary to fly to a panel of its European destinations from €85 RTN!

THE AIR FRANCE STORY

In 1933, the French Minister of Air, Pierre Cot, helped unite the 5 largest French airlines to create a single national airline: Air France. In just a few years, Air France became a major player on the international scene.
return to top of page

Air France fête avec vous ses 85 ans

L'Europe et la France dès 85 €*

À l'occasion de ses 85 ans, Air France vous propose de vous envoler vers la France et une large sélection de destinations en Europe.
Offrez-vous une escapade vers Athènes, Dublin, Madrid, Venise et beaucoup d'autres horizons !

* Tarif promotionnel aller-retour (bagage en soute non inclus), valable jusqu'au 8 octobre 2018, pour des voyages du 5 novembre au 20 décembre 2018 ou du 7 janvier au 21 février 2019 ou du 11 au 27 mars 2019 (dernier retour le 30 mars 2019). Soumis à conditions et disponibilité indiquées lors de la réservation.

Des promotions exclusives

Air France soufflera ses 85 bougies le 7 octobre 2018. D'ici là, et pour l’occasion, nous vous invitons à (re)découvrir le réseau Air France, avec chaque mois une surprise à tout petit prix.
C’est en 1946 qu’ Air France ouvrit la ligne directe Paris-New York, route emblématique encore aujourd’hui. Air France propose aujourd’hui 6 vols par jour à destination de New York : profitez-en !
En 1966, Air France devient la première compagnie occidentale à desservir la Chine continentale, avec l'ouverture du Paris-Shanghai.
Hormis Shanghai et ses 2 vols quotidiens, Air France et ses partenaires Skyteam propose aujourd'hui un réseau de plus de 40 destinations en Chine. Profitez-en !
Les années 70 et 80 marquent pour Air France l'ère de la démocratisation du transport aérien. Grâce à l'arrivée des avions de grosses capacités, Air France peut répondre à la demande croissante de voyage. En effet, le Boeing 747 transporte plus de 400 passagers en un coup d’ailes ! Les destinations des Caraïbes, Guadeloupe et Martinique en tête, deviennent alors des rêves accessibles à tous. Et avec près de 2 vols quotidiens au départ de Paris-Orly, le rêve est toujours d’actualité… Profitez-en !
Air France, c'est surtout un réseau en Europe et en France de plus de 110 destinations au départ de Paris, dont 70 destinations vers l'Europe cet été 2018. Pour ses 85 ans, Air France vous propose ainsi de vous envoler vers un panel de ses destinations européennes, pour 85€ l'aller-retour ! Profitez-en !
C’est en 1946 qu’ Air France ouvrit la ligne directe Paris-New York, route emblématique encore aujourd’hui. Air France propose aujourd’hui 6 vols par jour à destination de New York : profitez-en !
En 1966, Air France devient la première compagnie occidentale à desservir la Chine continentale, avec l'ouverture du Paris-Shanghai.
Hormis Shanghai et ses 2 vols quotidiens, Air France et ses partenaires Skyteam propose aujourd'hui un réseau de plus de 40 destinations en Chine. Profitez-en !
Les années 70 et 80 marquent pour Air France l'ère de la démocratisation du transport aérien. Grâce à l'arrivée des avions de grosses capacités, Air France peut répondre à la demande croissante de voyage. En effet, le Boeing 747 transporte plus de 400 passagers en un coup d’ailes ! Les destinations des Caraïbes, Guadeloupe et Martinique en tête, deviennent alors des rêves accessibles à tous. Et avec près de 2 vols quotidiens au départ de Paris-Orly, le rêve est toujours d’actualité… Profitez-en !
Air France, c'est surtout un réseau en Europe et en France de plus de 110 destinations au départ de Paris, dont 70 destinations vers l'Europe cet été 2018. Pour ses 85 ans, Air France vous propose ainsi de vous envoler vers un panel de ses destinations européennes, pour 85€ l'aller-retour ! Profitez-en !

L'histoire d'Air France

En 1933, Air France réunit les cinq principaux transporteurs français. En quelques années seulement, elle s’impose sur la scène internationale comme une compagnie majeure. Sous l’impulsion du Ministre de l’Air, Pierre Cot, les grandes compagnies françaises font cause commune.

* Tarif promotionnel aller-retour (bagage en soute non inclus), valable jusqu'au 8 octobre 2018, pour des voyages du 5 novembre au 20 décembre 2018 ou du 7 janvier au 21 février 2019 ou du 11 au 27 mars 2019 (dernier retour le 30 mars 2019). Soumis à conditions et disponibilité indiquées lors de la réservation.

retour haut de page