Residence Dary, a jewel lulled by the crystal waters of the Balagne

luxury
Residence Dary, a jewel lulled by the crystal waters of the Balagne

At the heart of a unique location adjoined by a white sand beach with turquoise waters, Residence Dary is situated just 250 metres from the heart of the city of L'Île-Rousse.

With its sleek modern decor, the Residence Dary combines the comfort of an apartment with the personalized services of a luxury hotel. Enjoy undisturbed quality services with views of the bay bathed in dappled light.

The property consists of six apartments, a heated outdoor swimming pool, a Jacuzzi, a concierge service, and private parking. If you wish, personalized services such as private breakfast, laundry, shopping, house staff, hairstyling, etc. are available during your stay.

If you wish to elope, set out to explore Montemaggiore. This village was built on a promontory, overlooking the Fiume Secco lake. At the foot of Mount Grosso, is offers a large panorama over Calvi's gulf, the Revellata archipelago and the mountain ranges.

Annually closed from January 8 to March 30.

Résidence Dary
Lieu-dit Gineparo
20220 L'Ile-Rousse

+33 (0)6 38 48 68 75

www.residence-dary.com/?lang=en

Rooms: from 172 EUR

Résidence Dary, un joyau bercé par les eaux cristallines de la Balagne

luxe
Résidence Dary, un joyau bercé par les eaux cristallines de la Balagne

Au cœur d'un emplacement unique jouxté par une plage de sable blanc aux eaux turquoise, la Résidence Dary se situe à seulement 250 mètres du cœur de L'Ile-Rousse.

Avec son décor moderne et épuré, la Résidence allie le confort optimal d'un appartement et les services personnalisés d'un hôtel de luxe. En ce lieu bercé par la lumière et doté d'une vue sur la baie, vous pourrez apprécier en toute quiétude des prestations de qualité.

La propriété se compose de six appartements, d'une piscine extérieure chauffée, d'un jacuzzi, d'un service de conciergerie et d'un parking privé. Lors de votre séjour, si vous le souhaitez, des services personnalisés pourront vous être proposés comme le petit-déjeuner, la blanchisserie, les courses à domicile, le personnel de maison, la coiffure.

Et si vous souhaitez vous échapper, vous pourrez prendre le maquis à la découverte de Montemaggiore. Ce village bâti sur un promontoire au-dessus du bassin du Fiume Secco et au pied de la chaîne du mont Grosso offre un vaste panorama se développe sur le golfe de Calvi, la presqu'île de la Revellata, Calenzana et son cadre montagneux.

Résidence Dary
Lieu-dit Gineparo
20220 L'Ile-Rousse

Tel : +33 (0)6 38 48 68 75

www.residence-dary.com

Chambre : à partir de 172 EUR