See the Travel Guide to St. Denis

Ô Bar

bar-restaurant-club

Warm and casual, Ô Bar is renowned as Saint-Denis' nocturnal haunt.

With its welcoming and festive atmosphere, Ô Bar has become the meeting place for regulars of Réunion nightlife. This famous city centre restaurant-bar-club used to be a decoration shop, but now it features minimalist and uncluttered decor.

The menu is constantly renewed and the restaurant is open all day. The Ô Bar also has a brasserie service offering fresh lunches on the go, inscribed on a slate. Cool off in the afternoon with cocktails and other beverages. In the early evening, a tapas aperitif is offered to guests before enjoying a delicious, brilliantly cooked dinner. Its soft light and lounge music make this an emblematic and charming place.

On weekends, the Ô Bar turns into a nightclub where DJs transport you with the sounds of the 1980s or propose other theme nights. It also has a sheltered outdoor terrace an ideal opportunity to enjoy a delicious local cocktail.

Ô Bar
32, rue de la Compagnie
97499 Saint-Denis

+262 (0)2 62 52 57 88

Menu: around 20 EUR.

 See the Travel Guide to St. Denis

Ô Bar

bar-restaurant-club
Ô Bar

Chaleureux et décontracté, le Ô Bar est réputé comme le repaire nocturne de la ville de Saint-Denis.

Avec son ambiance accueillante et festive, il est devenu le point de rendez-vous des habitués des nuits réunionnaises. Ce bar-restaurant-club célèbre du centre-ville a pris place dans une ancienne boutique de décoration en proposant un décor minimaliste et épuré.

La carte du restaurant est constamment renouvelée et offre la possibilité de déguster de délicieux mets à tout moment de la journée. Aux inspirations internationales, le Ô Bar dispose d'un service brasserie avec des déjeuners fraîcheur sur le pouce, inscrits sur une ardoise. Il est également possible de se rafraîchir l'après-midi avec des cocktails ou autres boissons. En début de soirée, un apéro-tapas sera proposé aux convives avant d'apprécier un délicieux dîner concocté avec brio. Sa lumière douce et sa musique lounge en font un lieu mystique et charmant qui se transforme en soirée jusqu'à minuit passé.

Les week-ends, le Ô Bar se transforme en véritable boîte de nuit où les DJs vous emportent aux sons des années 80 ou sur d'autres soirées thématiques. L'occasion idéale de savourer un délicieux cocktail local. Notez que le lieu est doté d'une terrasse extérieure abritée.

Ô Bar
32, rue de la Compagnie
97499 Saint-Denis

Tel : +262 (0)2 62 52 57 88

Carte : environ 20 EUR.